Test Kontaktformular

    Website (required)












    Lokale afdelinger

    Kontakt de lokale mænd for konkrete opgaver. Du finder dem på kortet eller i alfabetisk orden her:

    Adil Akther Hillerød Telefon: 6013 6168 E-mail: m-transport@hotmail.dk
    Alen Selimic Vejle Telefon: 4224 8489 E-mail: asmultiservice@outlook.dk
    Anders Kring Jægerspris Telefon: 4126 1103 E-mail: anders@kringbyg.dk
    Andreas Weitmann Korsør Telefon: 6074 2891 E-mail: andreasweitmann@live.dk
    Benny Larsen Odense Telefon: 2865 4092 E-mail: mail@krogshoj.dk
    Benny Thomasen Vejle Telefon: 2425 3460 E-mail: info@bennyogbil.dk
    Birger Holmgaard Rønde Telefon: 2560 1780 E-mail: birger.holmgaard@gmail.com
    Bjørn Stave Glumsø Telefon: 4211 8899 E-mail: bjornstave@hotmail.com
    Bo Eget Nykøbing Sj. Telefon: 3139 1740 E-mail: egetbo@yahoo.dk
    Brian Andersen Rønde Telefon: 2062 5652 E-mail: djursmontage@gmail.com
    Brian Larsen Ribe Telefon: 5055 9422 E-mail: blpipe75@gmail.com
    Bue Kristiansen Broby Telefon: 3066 1342 E-mail: buekristiansen@gmail.com
    Claus Andersen Kalundborg Telefon: 2224 5819 E-mail: ca01multiservice@gmail.com
    Claus Holm Esbjerg Telefon: 3022 3594 E-mail: ch@clh-teknik.dk
    David Corblin Birkerød Telefon: 6056 5218 E-mail: davidogbil@gmail.com
    Dennis Bonde Århus Telefon: 3022 5480 E-mail: info@bondewoodcraft.dk
    Emil Binder Årslev Telefon: 4280 5252 E-mail: emil@bindersmultiservice.dk
    Emil Koppitz Hammel Telefon: 2175 7906  E-mail: ekmultiservice@koppitz.dk
    Esben Knap Tørring Telefon: 2081 0981 E-mail: sosegife@hotmail.com
    Frank Adelholm Esbjerg Telefon: 2159 7038 E-mail: frankogbil@outlook.dk
    Gerard Baken Vissenbjerg Telefon: 2089 6323 E-mail: gbhaveogbyg@gmail.com
    Hans Brian Christensen Vordingborg Telefon: 2624 2049 E-mail: bobiram@gmail.com
    Hans Lautrup Brande Telefon: 2140 7913 E-mail: hansogbil@gmail.com
    Heino Henriksen Give Telefon: 2371 5117 E-mail: heinohenriksen@hotmail.com
    Henning Boutrup Spjald Telefon: 4075 0195 E-mail: henningogbil@outlook.dk
    Henrik Berg Kjeldsen Spentrup Telefon: 4232 2019 E-mail: mandogbilhvidsten@gmail.com
    Henrik Dehn Haslev Telefon: 5114 4001 E-mail: henrikdehn@icloud.com
    Henrik Kristensen Randers Telefon: 4051 5501 E-mail: gkhk@mail.dk
    Henrik Møller Viborg Telefon: 9360 9382 E-mail: Henrik_b_moeller@hotmail.com
    Housam Gedeon Munkebo Telefon: 4275 1160 E-mail: hosam_dk@hotmail.com
    Ian Beck-Hansen Ballerup Telefon: 4075 3673 E-mail: mail@ianbeck-hansen.dk
    Jacob Olsen Hinnerup Telefon: 2173 5169 E-mail: jacob@avboxen.dk
    Jacob Skriver Århus Telefon: 4071 1712 E-mail: info@primamontage.dk
    Jan Kawauchi Oksbøl Telefon: 2710 5100 E-mail: kawauchi@mail.dk
    Jens Rom Aabybro Telefon: 2295 8392 E-mail: jensrom@hotmail.dk
    Jesper Brix Langeskov Telefon: 2530 8999 E-mail: brixmandogbil@gmail.com
    Jesper F. Pedersen Viborg Telefon: 2082 0910 E-mail: jfpmandogbil@gmail.com
    Jesper Larsen Horsens Telefon: 4054 2970 E-mail: jesperogbil@gmail.com
    Jesper Olsen Odense Telefon: 2671 1767 E-mail: olsenogbil@gmail.com
    Jimmi Sørensen Helsinge Telefon: 2815 1517 E-mail: ambu@outlook.dk
    Johan Fast Svendborg Telefon: 5190 0332 E-mail: haandvaerk@selvforsyningen.dk
    John Madsen Odense Telefon: 3162 9480 E-mail: johnmadsensservice@gmail.com
    John Oxlund Brøndby Telefon: 4087 0377 E-mail: j.oxlund@youmail.dk
    Jon Kræmer Billund Telefon: 9399 3266 E-mail: Jon@billundejendomsservice.dk
    Jon Skov Jessen Odense Telefon: 2056 8908 E-mail: jessenjonskov@gmail.com
    Jørgen Berdin Juelsminde Telefon: 4031 4206 E-mail: berdin.j@hotmail.com
    Jørgen Skylvad Vejle Telefon: 4019 4445 E-mail: js@handymandenvejle.dk
    Jørn Blander Horsens Telefon: 4279 4101 E-mail: jornblander@gmail.com
    Kaj Rasmussen Svendborg Telefon: 2123 2014 E-mail: krmandogbil@gmail.com
    Kasper Sandberg Viborg Telefon: 2069 7672 E-mail: kasper@kasabyg.dk
    Kim Brandbyge Nyborg Telefon: 3024 1113 E-mail: Mandogbil-kb@live.Dk
    Kim Hjortlund Aabybro Telefon: 4055 8931 E-mail: kim@kimogbil.dk
    Kim Schröder Valby Telefon: 2046 7908 E-mail: info@ksflexbyg.dk
    Kjeld R. Johansen Næstved Telefon: 2544 4091 E-mail: krj.hohh@gmail.com
    Lars Agertoft København Telefon: 6090 1909 E-mail: larsagertoft@live.dk
    Lars Christensen Slangerup Telefon: 6054 5055 E-mail: larsogbil@stolpo.dk
    Lars Furland Ballerup Telefon: 2275 4785 E-mail: furland@hvservice.dk
    Lars Pedersen Haarby Telefon: 2384 6462 E-mail: lpmandogbil@gmail.com
    Lasse H. Pedersen Fredericia Telefon: 3027 0394 E-mail: mail.lhpservice@gmail.com
    Lasse Jørgensen Haarby Telefon: 2869 3671 E-mail: lasse@hegnslyst.dk
    Mads Freund Julius Fredericia Telefon: 6194 0463 E-mail: madsfreundogbil@gmail.com
    Mads Haugaard Odense Telefon: 2621 7000 E-mail: info@mhmontage.dk
    Marcel Vagnild Stege Telefon: 5380 0480 E-mail: handyman@vagnild.dk
    Martin B. Hansen Næstved Telefon: 4270 9879 E-mail: mbhansen17@hotmail.com
    Martin De Elizalde Århus Telefon: 2811 8612 E-mail: martinmandbil@gmail.com
    Martin Hjortdal Andersen Horsens Telefon: 3086 6406 E-mail: hjortdal@outlook.com
    Michael Brauer Tommerup Telefon: 2087 1144 E-mail: michael@mbc-multiservice.dk
    Michael Enevoldsen Nyborg Telefon: 2945 1336 E-mail: m.a.enevoldsen@webspeed.dk
    Michael Lysgaard Jyderup Telefon: 2620 5568 E-mail: lysgaard.michael@gmail.com
    Michael Nielsen Sakskøbing Telefon: 2939 0037 E-mail: michael--nielsen@hotmail.com
    Michael Rasmussen Roskilde Telefon: 6199 8646 E-mail: mandbilogglas@gmail.com
    Michael Storm Jensen Odense Telefon: 2076 3313 E-mail: mandogbilmsj@gmail.com
    Mikael Dahl Jensen Klarup Telefon: 2570 4313 E-mail: mikael.mandogbil@gmail.com
    Mikael Gøth Korsør Telefon: 4082 1021 E-mail: migo@mcon.dk
    Mikael Møller Humlebæk Telefon: 2332 9704 E-mail: mollermandogbil@gmail.com
    Mikal Larsen Søndersø Telefon: 2175 0444 E-mail: mandogbilmorud@gmail.com
    Mikkel Christensen Aabenraa Telefon: 6024 0549 E-mail: aylas@hotmail.dk
    Mikkel Engelbredt Frederiksberg Telefon: 2720 9055 E-mail: mikkelengelbredt@gmail.com
    Mikkel Overbeck Aalborg Telefon: 5137 0305 E-mail: ventgreenair@gmail.com
    Morten Bille Christensen Hornslet Telefon: 2256 4142 E-mail: mbillechristensen@gmail.com
    Morten Frederiksen Hornslet Telefon: 4216 0650 E-mail: mf-entrepriser.hornslet@hotmail.com
    Nickolas Lohmann Frederiksværk Telefon: 2871 6567 E-mail: lohmannsservice@gmail.com
    Nils Langelund Skælskør Telefon: 5173 0547 E-mail: nlangelund@gmail.com
    Paul Juknevicius Odense Telefon: 5270 1136 E-mail: paulius.juknevicius@gmail.com
    Paul Quist Odense Telefon: 2165 8878 E-mail: quistogco@icloud.com
    Peder Damkjær Kerteminde Telefon: 9384 4342 E-mail: pederlilleviby@gmail.com
    Per Berg Odder Telefon: 2256 1422 E-mail: per@perberg.dk
    Preben Marcussen Odense Telefon: 2856 9332 E-mail: prebenmurer@gmail.com
    Preben Mikkelsen Rødovre Telefon: 6141 4000 E-mail: prebenogbil@gmail.com
    Preben T. Vestergaard Middelfart Telefon: 5072 8168 E-mail: prebenthyrring@gmail.com
    René Hansen Havdrup Telefon: 2284 3340 E-mail: handy-man@lightmail.dk
    Robert Bovet Gadstrup Telefon: 6111 1977 E-mail: bovetmontage@mail.dk
    Sami Bjerregaard Hafed Viborg Telefon: 6046 1912 E-mail: Sami-Bjerregaard@outlook.dk
    Sebastian Jensen Dalmose Telefon: 3110 3518 E-mail: topservicevsj@gmail.com
    Søren Henriksen Ribe Telefon: 2441 2680 E-mail: sorenogbil@gmail.com
    Søren Ingildsen Odense Telefon: 4046 7855 E-mail: si.mandogbil@gmail.com
    Søren Jeppesen Korsør Telefon: 4011 2940 E-mail: sj.mandogbil@youmail.dk
    Steen Leander Malmö Telefon: (+46) 0735 000 911 E-mail: manochbil@hotmail.com
    Sten Lous Jørgensen Nørre Alslev Telefon: 6168 4608 E-mail: stenlous@gmail.com
    Steven Holm Larsen Fredericia Telefon: 2074 9694 E-mail: stevenholmlarsen@gmail.com
    Timmi Lieberkind Faxe Telefon: 3133 3616 E-mail: lieberkindbyg@gmail.com
    Torben Ewald Stenløse Telefon: 2026 4041 E-mail: torbenogbil@gmail.com
    Yngve Kristiansen Kerteminde Telefon: 2173 3421 E-mail: yngve@norremadegaard.dk